• Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Richard S

    June 5, 2020

    Shioney was awesome about keeping us informed and was always there when we had questions. Super wonderful to work with you.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    James H

    June 2, 2020

    Great experience. Great communication,

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Merle M

    May 17, 2020

    The people I worked with were very nice and did everything in a timely manner.My process was painless and nothing short of a great experience from my lender to my realtor had me pinching myself to make sure it was real.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Yosef S

    May 7, 2020

    Shioney is wonderful. She communicates well, is organized and thorough, and puts her client's interest first. Shioney walked me through this process and explained things as we went. It was a seamless experience and I felt safe. This was my 2nd financing with Shioney. First, was the purchase of my home. Second was refinancing it. She is saving me a load of money and worry. Thank you, Shioney!

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Jerald L

    May 4, 2020

    Shioney always shows her professionalism in her job. In every conversation she was always courteous and very respectful to Jerald and myself. No matter if we did not understand the paperwork or what was needed; she would stop and go over the meaning and help us with questions. She knows her job very well, and very punctual with the paperwork and contacting us back. She is on top of her job. “She rocks!” Definitely an asset to you! Thank you, Jerald and Lavonna Lick 🙏

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Brad O

    April 22, 2020

    Shioney is a home lending genius! She has helped us with everything we’ve needed over the last 5 years. High recommended!!

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Carl C

    April 20, 2020

    You did a wonderful job with the time you had to get everything ready to go and we want to thank you for your job and performing to get everything going we and very greatful.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Paula G

    April 16, 2020

    Shioney is very professional and her communication with her clients is awesome.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Jerald H

    March 21, 2020

    Closing was very timely. Shioney jumped through hoops to make it happen.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Richard L

    February 25, 2020

    She made it possible to work with us even though we work out of town.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Reese A

    February 3, 2020

    Shioney was incredibly patient with me and my wife and answered all questions. Was has a very kind demeanor and was the same in person. She made us feel like we were family to sum it up. BIG THANKS TO SHIONEY!!!!!

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Brian B

    December 2, 2019

    Shioney was always On time, professional, nice and communicated everything.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    David P

    November 24, 2019

    Shioney was wonderful - extremely responsive - knowledgeable - smart and very easy to work with. We would highly recommend her and hope to work with her again soon! Thank you

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    John D

    November 4, 2019

    Shioney was very professional and available to answer questions at every phone call. She was very clear and explained all what was relevant in information needed. Over all made the process a pleasurable experience in getting the original mortgage and refinancing.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Kjuana S

    November 3, 2019

    The entire process was absolutely AMAZING!

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Mark K

    November 2, 2019

    Her professionalism and quick response on our entire process was wonderful. She was a delight to work with. We will recommend her to everyone we know.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Bradley D

    October 31, 2019

    Shioney was wonderful! Prompt, efficient, professional and extremely competent. She provided exceptional service throughout the process. We've previously purchased and financed 10 houses. This was the best experience ever. Fairway has it right! Smooth process. No surprises! Brad DeAustin

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Denise E

    October 15, 2019

    She took time to explain the process each and every time I had a question. Always answered her phone when I called her.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Omar C

    October 2, 2019

    Shioney is a great person that understand both sites advising/protecting the customer to make the right decision on the purchase of a home. We have been talk for a year and she always answer with a great attitude. Thank you all for your excellent and professional service. Five Stars ***** For us the Cazares family we felt no stress, it was direct, fair and easy to work with Fairway. You treated us with respect knowing that the purchase of our home was the most important thing for us.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Rickey S

    September 20, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Andrew M

    September 13, 2019

    Shioney has always been 100% professional since I first made contact with her. Her bubbly attitude and electric laugh make it a very easy and personal experience when dealing with a very nerve racking transaction. The team at fairway independent is awesome and I have referred many people to this organization. My loan was done in a timely matter and I felt like I got the best deal! Thanks again Shioney and appreciate everything you have done to help me and my family with our home!!!

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    David D

    September 11, 2019

    Kept in commutation, let us know what was going on in a timely manner, straight up and honest.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Jeremiah W

    September 9, 2019

    The communication everyone was just so great getting it done fast it’s was a great experience thank you so much

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Terrie S

    August 1, 2019

    Shioney was helpful, knowledgeable, and always available. She made a stressful time manageable.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Jeffery M

    July 21, 2019

    Good communication and virtually worry free through out my process.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Celia B

    July 20, 2019

    Everything went so smoothly and was as pleasant as the first time I used Shioney .

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Arturo A

    May 27, 2019

    Shioney has been very professional in every aspect and yet has a personal relationship that makes the entire process go smoothly. For these reasons, I have repeated our business and gladly referred several to be treated as highly.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    America A

    May 22, 2019

    She is very helpful.. She's not hard to get ahold of.. She replies back... Overall this was a great expierence!!!!!

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Luis D

    May 20, 2019

    Shioney had great communication with me and did all possible to make sure the process was as smooth it was. I have purchased 2 homes with and now helped with mi Refi. Friends and family have also been refereed to shioney.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Lofte D

    May 2, 2019

    She s very good communicating with us .helpful .and very pleasant to talk to her about any concerns. We will use your service again because of Shioney.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Daniel A

    April 15, 2019

    I appreciate how she kept me up to date on the whole process and even her calls on the weekend showed she care.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Steven L

    April 12, 2019

    Great customer service, great attitude and always kept us up to date during the process. You can’t go wrong working with Shioney

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Benjamin Z

    April 4, 2019

    Shioney went above and beyond our expectations. We could not have gone through this process without her confidence and straightforwardness.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Dennis B

    March 27, 2019

    Simple to follow

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Paula G

    February 15, 2019

    Shioney is very professional and responsive to her clients. She was extremely helpful to me during the purchase of my home and a pleasure to work with. Shioney is quite an asset to Fairway. I would highly recommend her to others.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    James P

    January 23, 2019

    Shioney was great throughout the entire process. She immediately addressed any of my questions or concerns. Could not ask for anything more than the Service she provided.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Evaristo E

    January 18, 2019

    THIS IS MY SECOND TIME WORKING WITH SHIONEY LATHAM SHE IS A KIND RESPONSIBLE PERSON. SOMEONE THAT YOU CAN TRUST TO GET THE WORK DONE FAST AND EFFICIENT. SHE IS GREAT AT WHAT SHE DOES I HAVE AND ALWAYS WILL REFER PEOPLE TO HER. SHE ALWAYS LOOKS OUT FOR HER CLIENTS, SHE IS A WOMEN OF HER WORD.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Edson S

    January 17, 2019

    Shioney is so awesome! Never once did she not answer one of my phone calls without at least texting me to say she would call me back in a minute. Being in California and with a time difference I called her many times after hours (forgot about the difference in time) and she was there to answer questions and concerns. I also knew from her very first email what was needed by me paperwork wise as well as expectations. I definitely all on Shioney in the future....where ever she may be.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Tito F

    December 6, 2018

    Her dedication , communication , Honesty , and Her smile:) ! Thank u again shioney.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    April M

    November 13, 2018

    Shioney is very personable and efficient. She knows how to coach a customer along with the processes involved.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Francisco M

    October 25, 2018

    Shioney from the beginning went above and beyond to help us get qualified for our home loan. She even would answer her phone late evenings. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Nomzamo M

    October 22, 2018

    She always took time to explain things to me in a simple and easy way to understand. She is so friendly and professional.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Liam L

    October 19, 2018

    Shioney not only answered all questions quickly and informatively, but helped us on a few late night speed bumps that came up. She was a joy to work with!

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Courtney C

    September 14, 2018

    Awesome help and made everything a smooth process!

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Michele C

    September 14, 2018

    This was a first time experience for me..Shioney made it bearable, was above and beyond fantastic, knowledgeable, and a superior support thru the entire process. I never would have made it with such ease without her!!