• Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Terrie S

    August 1, 2019

    Shioney was helpful, knowledgeable, and always available. She made a stressful time manageable.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Jeffery M

    July 21, 2019

    Good communication and virtually worry free through out my process.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Celia B

    July 20, 2019

    Everything went so smoothly and was as pleasant as the first time I used Shioney .

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Arturo A

    May 27, 2019

    Shioney has been very professional in every aspect and yet has a personal relationship that makes the entire process go smoothly. For these reasons, I have repeated our business and gladly referred several to be treated as highly.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    America A

    May 22, 2019

    She is very helpful.. She's not hard to get ahold of.. She replies back... Overall this was a great expierence!!!!!

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Luis D

    May 20, 2019

    Shioney had great communication with me and did all possible to make sure the process was as smooth it was. I have purchased 2 homes with and now helped with mi Refi. Friends and family have also been refereed to shioney.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Lofte D

    May 2, 2019

    She s very good communicating with us .helpful .and very pleasant to talk to her about any concerns. We will use your service again because of Shioney.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Daniel A

    April 15, 2019

    I appreciate how she kept me up to date on the whole process and even her calls on the weekend showed she care.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Steven L

    April 12, 2019

    Great customer service, great attitude and always kept us up to date during the process. You can’t go wrong working with Shioney

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Benjamin Z

    April 4, 2019

    Shioney went above and beyond our expectations. We could not have gone through this process without her confidence and straightforwardness.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Dennis B

    March 27, 2019

    Simple to follow

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Paula G

    February 15, 2019

    Shioney is very professional and responsive to her clients. She was extremely helpful to me during the purchase of my home and a pleasure to work with. Shioney is quite an asset to Fairway. I would highly recommend her to others.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    James P

    January 23, 2019

    Shioney was great throughout the entire process. She immediately addressed any of my questions or concerns. Could not ask for anything more than the Service she provided.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Evaristo E

    January 18, 2019

    THIS IS MY SECOND TIME WORKING WITH SHIONEY LATHAM SHE IS A KIND RESPONSIBLE PERSON. SOMEONE THAT YOU CAN TRUST TO GET THE WORK DONE FAST AND EFFICIENT. SHE IS GREAT AT WHAT SHE DOES I HAVE AND ALWAYS WILL REFER PEOPLE TO HER. SHE ALWAYS LOOKS OUT FOR HER CLIENTS, SHE IS A WOMEN OF HER WORD.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Edson S

    January 17, 2019

    Shioney is so awesome! Never once did she not answer one of my phone calls without at least texting me to say she would call me back in a minute. Being in California and with a time difference I called her many times after hours (forgot about the difference in time) and she was there to answer questions and concerns. I also knew from her very first email what was needed by me paperwork wise as well as expectations. I definitely all on Shioney in the future....where ever she may be.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Tito F

    December 6, 2018

    Her dedication , communication , Honesty , and Her smile:) ! Thank u again shioney.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    April M

    November 13, 2018

    Shioney is very personable and efficient. She knows how to coach a customer along with the processes involved.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Francisco M

    October 25, 2018

    Shioney from the beginning went above and beyond to help us get qualified for our home loan. She even would answer her phone late evenings. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Nomzamo M

    October 22, 2018

    She always took time to explain things to me in a simple and easy way to understand. She is so friendly and professional.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Liam L

    October 19, 2018

    Shioney not only answered all questions quickly and informatively, but helped us on a few late night speed bumps that came up. She was a joy to work with!

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Courtney C

    September 14, 2018

    Awesome help and made everything a smooth process!

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Michele C

    September 14, 2018

    This was a first time experience for me..Shioney made it bearable, was above and beyond fantastic, knowledgeable, and a superior support thru the entire process. I never would have made it with such ease without her!!