• Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Paula Groves

    February 15, 2019

    Shioney is very professional and responsive to her clients. She was extremely helpful to me during the purchase of my home and a pleasure to work with. Shioney is quite an asset to Fairway. I would highly recommend her to others.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    James Pitts

    January 23, 2019

    Shioney was great throughout the entire process. She immediately addressed any of my questions or concerns. Could not ask for anything more than the Service she provided.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Evaristo Estrada Ocampo

    January 18, 2019

    THIS IS MY SECOND TIME WORKING WITH SHIONEY LATHAM SHE IS A KIND RESPONSIBLE PERSON. SOMEONE THAT YOU CAN TRUST TO GET THE WORK DONE FAST AND EFFICIENT. SHE IS GREAT AT WHAT SHE DOES I HAVE AND ALWAYS WILL REFER PEOPLE TO HER. SHE ALWAYS LOOKS OUT FOR HER CLIENTS, SHE IS A WOMEN OF HER WORD.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Edson Simmons

    January 17, 2019

    Shioney is so awesome! Never once did she not answer one of my phone calls without at least texting me to say she would call me back in a minute. Being in California and with a time difference I called her many times after hours (forgot about the difference in time) and she was there to answer questions and concerns. I also knew from her very first email what was needed by me paperwork wise as well as expectations. I definitely all on Shioney in the future....where ever she may be.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Tito Flores

    December 6, 2018

    Her dedication , communication , Honesty , and Her smile:) ! Thank u again shioney.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    April Medina

    November 13, 2018

    Shioney is very personable and efficient. She knows how to coach a customer along with the processes involved.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Francisco Montano

    October 25, 2018

    Shioney from the beginning went above and beyond to help us get qualified for our home loan. She even would answer her phone late evenings. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Nomzamo Mkhize

    October 22, 2018

    She always took time to explain things to me in a simple and easy way to understand. She is so friendly and professional.

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Liam Lowrey

    October 19, 2018

    Shioney not only answered all questions quickly and informatively, but helped us on a few late night speed bumps that came up. She was a joy to work with!

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Courtney Carr

    September 14, 2018

    Awesome help and made everything a smooth process!

  • Reviews for Shioney Latham

    Michele Cheshier

    September 14, 2018

    This was a first time experience for me..Shioney made it bearable, was above and beyond fantastic, knowledgeable, and a superior support thru the entire process. I never would have made it with such ease without her!!